whatever comes to mind…

I’m back!!! I think…

Haaaa…. It’s been months since I have been able to blog and I have missed it terribly. I, as you might have read previously, got retrenched and therefore lost my internet connection seeing as how my home pc blew the motherboard the same week.

Well, I am proud to announce that I have managed to built up a new computer and installed Windows 7 Ultimate all by myself!!!

I did it, I did it!!!

oooh ooooh ooooh I did it!!!!

 

 

My Celebratory Jig!!!

 

 

 

 

Did I mention that I did it all alone???

 

 

 

 

 

Comments on: "I’m back!!! I think…" (2)

  1. misswhiplash said:

    congratulation Tinkertoot, and a BIG BIG WELCOME BACK…it is great to see you again.
    You must be one very clever lady. managing to do it all by yourself! Wow I would not know where to start, and i would probably end up catching the house on fire.
    I do so admire what you have achieved…and ALL BY YOURSELF!
    Happy Blogging…. you have a lot to catch up on…and probably lots to blog about

    • Thank you for the warm welcome back – It has been a rather trying time but I have pulled through it safe and sound and stronger than before. The computer is working still and all the latest upgrades are installed so I guess so far so good. Being me I have now got a new toy and a little bit of courage so I am planning part two which will basically be a tower full of hard drives that I can network to for storage – Hope I know what I’m doing, guess I’ll find out soon enough.

Leave a Reply

