whatever comes to mind…

1000 in a month!!!

I am so excited and happy, reached 1000 visits yesterday and that in my first month.

Thank you to everyone that read my blog in the past month, and to all the successful bloggers out there, I hope to be where you are one day. This month has been a rather hectic one for me and things haven’t exactly been going my way.

Help yourself to a slice of cake and thank-you once again for visiting. I am going to try reach 2000 in three weeks now. I better get down to serious writing I guess. Watch this space I will try to spruce it up.

Comments on: "1000 in a month!!!" (12)

  1. Irene Cortez said:

    1000 in a month! Wow, that’s amazing! Congratulations!!! 🙂

    • I don’t know what the average time is that it takes to get to 1000 but i would never have guessed that i’d have gotten there after 24 posts. thank you for reading.

  2. Pretty sweet! Someday, I will be like you. 🙂

  3. That is so exciting! Now if each one of those visits could just mail you $10 lol

  4. Congrats!!!
    Alas, I’ve been slacking and you can only maintain readers interest if you are diligent. I think it’s wonderful that you’re doing so well. Keep up the good work. You’re a fab writer!

    • I have been very lazy the past few days too as things have been going ape in my life. I am trying hard not to let my pending unemployment get the better of me. thx again for reading and for the compliment.

  5. CONGRATULATIONS! I am new to blogging and I know that is a big feet!

    Cheers,
    Louise

    • Well i am now setting a higher target for August but I will be starting a new job soon and then i might suffer some internet issues. but i will try post daily and keep it up. thank you for reading

  6. Hi there, and congratulations on 1000 visits! How exciting is that! I am fairly new at blogging myself, and am quite enjoying it.

    Thank you also for subscribing to my blog. That was an unexpected surprise! Just out of curiosity, how did you find my blog? It is always interesting to find out.

    I noticed you have a post on Ashton Cat, and that will be the first post I read. Just seeing the first line few lines reminds me of a cat that we used to have who decided to move in when she was about three years old…. do feel free to check it out if you like. It’s not a regular post, but on a page entitled “For Cat Lovers Only”.

    Thank you again & Happy Blogging to you!

    • Thank you very much, Ashton drove me crazy at times but now i am crazy with missing him. thank you for reading and i’ll be sure to check out for cat lovers only.

Leave a Reply

